IX Edition of the AEOS-BBVA Foundation Composition Prize

Convened in February 2016 and awarded on November the 15th, 2017, thirty-eight scores were submitted. The Jury formed by Mr. D. Antoni Parera Fons, President of the Jury, Mr. Álvaro Albiach, Mr. Ramón Lazcano, Mr. Jesús Torres and Mr. Antonio Méndez and Mr. D. Xavier de Paz as secretary but without vote, met at the National Music Auditorium in Madrid on November the 15th, 2017. After studying the submitted works, the jury declared “Nocturno Sinfónico” by Marcos Fernández Barrero as the winner.

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from Youtube
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google