V Edition of the AEOS-BBVA Foundation Composition Prize

The V Edition of the AEOS-BBVA Foundation Composition Prize, (convened in 2008 and awarded on November the 12th, 2009), received 45 works. The Jury, formed by Mr. Luis de Pablo as President, Mr. José Ramón Encinar, Mr. Fabián Panisello, Mr. José Miguel Rodilla and Mr. José Luis Temes, as well as Mr. José Amer Rodríguez as Secretary, met on November the 11th, 2009 and unanimously declared winner the work “De la belleza inhabitada” by Javier Santacreu, from the city of Alicante in Spain. The work premiered on January the 28th, 2011 at the Víctor Villegas Auditorium in Murcia, performed by the Symphony Orchestra De la Región de Murcia directed by Maestro José Miguel Rodilla.

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from Youtube
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google