VIII Edition of the AEOS-BBVA Foundation Composition Prize

Convened in June 2014 and awarded on November the 11th, 2015. The Jury formed by Mr. José Luis Temes, Mr. Álvaro Albiach, Mr. Gabriel Erkoreka, Mr. Rubén Gimeno, Ms. Isabel Urrutia, and Mr. Xavier de Paz as secretary, met at the National Music Auditorium in Madrid on November the 11th, 2015. After studying and evaluating the thirty-two scores submitted, the jury declared “Tres Pinturas Velazqueña” by Jesús Torres as the winner.

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from Youtube
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google