Orquesta Sinfónica de Tenerife

Director Principal: Antonio Méndez
Director Honorario:
Víctor Pablo Pérez

Presidente :
Leopoldo Santos Elorrieta
Secretaria Técnica: Carmen Kemper


Edif. TEA Tenerife Espacio de las Artes
Avda. San Sebastián, 8 – 2ª planta
38003 Santa Cruz de Tenerife

Tlf: 922 84 90 80 / 922 84 90 53


Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from Youtube
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google